25th Anniversary Hafla - Friday, May 19th

                               CLICK HERE to purchase your hafla tickets!!

                           Ahlan wa Sahlan! 

The Dayton Arab American Forum (DAAF) is a nonprofit, nonpartisian, nonsectarian 501(c)3 organization whose Mission is to develop and maintain programs which will:

  •     Promote the cultural heritage of Arab-Americans.
  •     Foster tolerance and understanding of Arab-Americans among the general population.
  •     Counter all forms of discrimination and cultural stereotyping of Arabs and Americans of Arab descent.
  •     Represent the views of the membership to the local media.
  •     Encourage communication among all Arab-Americans.
  •     Create liasons and maintain cooperative relationships with local and national organizations.



Thank you for visiting! Please take some time to explore our website to learn more about all the wonderful things we are doing in our community. 


Print Print | Sitemap
© Dayton Arab American Forum - 1&1 MyWebsite